Name Egertsdotter, Ulrika Personnel image
Position Professor
Department Forest Genetics and Plant Physiology
Telephone
Cellphone
email ulrika.egertsdotter@slu.se
Room Nr B6-44-45

Group Members
Name Position @mail
Ahmad, Iftikhar Research Engineer iftikhar.ahmad@slu.se
Asadi Aghbolaghi, Masoumeh Visiting Guest masoumeh.asadi@slu.se
Dedicova, Beata Researcher beata.dedicova@slu.se
Dobrowolska, Izabela PostDoc izabela.dobrowolska@slu.se
Johansson, Sofie Research Engineer Sofie.Johansson@slu.se
Le, Cuong Kim PostDoc kim.cuong.le@slu.se
Weerasekara, Aruna Visiting Guest