Name Tuominen, Hannele Personnel image
Position Associate Professor
Department Department of Plant Physiology
Telephone +46 (0)90 786 9693
Cellphone
email Hannele.Tuominen@umu.se
Room Nr B4-46-45

Group Members
Name Position @mail
Carrió-Seguí, Àngela PostDoc
Chantreau, Maxime PostDoc maxime.chantreau@umu.se
Escamez, Sacha PostDoc sacha.escamez@umu.se
Gustafsson, Helena Agnetha Mikaela Project Student
Luomaranta, Mikko Aapo Eemeli PhD Student mikko.luomaranta@umu.se
Nagahage, Isura Sumeda Priyadarshana PostDoc isura.nagahage@umu.se
Seyfferth, Carolin Postdoc carolin.seyfferth@slu.se
Sztojka, Bernadette PhD Student bernadette.sztojka@umu.se