Name Tuominen, Hannele Personnel image
Position Associate Professor
Department Department of Plant Physiology
Telephone +46 (0)90 786 9693
Cellphone
email Hannele.Tuominen@umu.se
Room Nr B3-54-43

Group Members
Name Position @mail
Chantreau, Maxime PostDoc maxime.chantreau@umu.se
Escamez, Sacha PostDoc sacha.escamez@umu.se
Gustafsson, Helena Agnetha Mikaela Project Student
Luomaranta, Mikko Aapo Eemeli Project Student mikko.luomaranta@umu.se
Ohm, Hannah Project Student hannahfse@gmail.com
Seyfferth, Carolin Postdoc carolin.seyfferth@slu.se
Sztojka, Bernadette PhD Student bernadette.sztojka@umu.se