Name Strand, Åsa Personnel image
Position Professor
Department Department of Plant Physiology
Telephone +46 (0)90 786 9314
Cellphone
email Asa.Strand@umu.se
Room Nr B4-42-45

Group Members
Name Position @mail
Calderon, Robert PostDoc Robert.Calderon@umu.se
Hauser, Jannek Research Engineer jannek.hauser@umu.se
Hermida-Carrera, Carmen PostDoc carmen.hermida@umu.se
Hernández Verdeja, Tamara PostDoc Tamara.Hernandez@umu.se
Ji, Yan PhD Student yan.ji@umu.se
Jin, Xu PostDoc xu.jin@umu.se
Lehotai, Nóra PostDoc nora.lehotai@umu.se
Quevedo Calero, Marti PostDoc marti.quevedo@umu.se
Schneider, Michele Project Student misc0025@student.umu.se
Vuorijoki, Linda Kristiina PostDoc Linda.Vuorijoki@umu.se