Name Felten, Judith Personnel image
Position Assistant Professor
Department Forest Genetics and Plant Physiology
Telephone
Cellphone +46722069625
email judith.felten@slu.se
Room Nr KB5C7

Group Members
Name Position @mail
Badmi, Raghuram PostDoc raghuram.badmi@slu.se
Chowdhury, Md Jamil PostDoc Jamil.Chowdhury@slu.se
Eilertsen, Lill PhD Student lill.eilertsen@slu.se
Van Dijk, Marius Sake Imko Project Student marius.van.dijk@slu.se
Zhou, Jingjing PostDoc jingjing.zhou@slu.se