Name Lundberg-Felten, Judith Personnel image
Position Assistant Professor
Department
Telephone
Cellphone +46722069625
email judith.lundberg-felten@slu.se
Room Nr KB5C7

Group Members
Name Position @mail
Badmi, Raghuram PostDoc raghuram.badmi@slu.se
Eilertsen, Lill PhD Student lill.eilertsen@slu.se
Goetsch, Alexandra Genevieve Project Student alexandra.goetsch@slu.se
Lubrecht, Carina Project Student Carina.Lubrecht@slu.se
Zhou, Jingjing PostDoc jingjing.zhou@slu.se