Name Nilsson, Ove Personnel image
Position Professor
Department Forest Genetics and Plant Physiology
Telephone +46 (0)90 786 8487
Cellphone +46702869082
email Ove.Nilsson@slu.se
Room Nr B5-38-45

Group Members
Name Position @mail
André, Domenique PhD Student domenique.andre@slu.se
Bourquin, Veronica Research Engineer veronica.bourquin@umu.se
Dahlgren, Emelie Technician Emelie.Dahlgren@slu.se
Dobrenel, Thomas PostDoc thomas.dobrenel@slu.se
Gaboreanu, Ioana Research Engineer ioana.gaboreanu@slu.se
Goretti, Daniela Research Engineer Daniela.Goretti@slu.se
Junkers, Jakob Project Student jakobju@student.chalmers.se
Karlsson, Marlene Technician marlene.karlsson@slu.se
Lee, Keh Chien PostDoc keh.chien.lee@slu.se
Marcon, Alice PhD Student alice.marcon@slu.se
Nilsson, Jeanette Research Engineer jeanette.nilsson@slu.se
Norén Lindbäck, Louise Ellen PostDoc louise.noren.lindback@slu.se
Olmedo Díaz, Sonia Technician sonia.olmedo.diaz@umu.se
Rebernig, Carolin Anna Administrator carolin.rebernig@slu.se
Sane, Shashank PhD Student Shashank.Sane@slu.se
Zhang, Bo PostDoc bo.zhang@slu.se