Name Mellerowicz, Ewa Personnel image
Position Professor
Department Department of Forest Genetics and Plant Physiology
Telephone +46 (0)90 786 8367
Cellphone
email Ewa.Mellerowicz@slu.se
Room Nr B6-42-45

Group Members
Name Position @mail
Marta Derba-Maceluch PostDoc marta.derba-maceluch@slu.se
Vikash Kumar PostDoc Vikash.Kumar@slu.se
Sunita Kushwah PostDoc Sunita.Kushwah@slu.se
Evgeniy Nikolaev Donev PhD Student Evgeniy.Donev@slu.se
Zulema Carracedo Lorenzo Project Student zuca0002@student.umu.se
Konrad Winnicki Visiting Guest konrad.winnicki@biol.uni.lodz.pl
Print This