Name Mellerowicz, Ewa Personnel image
Position Professor
Department Department of Forest Genetics and Plant Physiology
Telephone +46 (0)90 786 8367
Cellphone
email Ewa.Mellerowicz@slu.se
Room Nr B6-42-45

Group Members
Name Position @mail
Barbut, FĂ©lix Robert PhD Student felix.barbut@slu.se
Derba-Maceluch, Marta PostDoc marta.derba-maceluch@slu.se
Donev, Evgeniy Nikolaev PhD Student Evgeniy.Donev@slu.se
Kumar, Vikash PostDoc Vikash.Kumar@slu.se
Kushwah, Sunita PostDoc Sunita.Kushwah@slu.se
Winnicki, Konrad Visiting Guest konrad.winnicki@biol.uni.lodz.pl