Name Jansson, Stefan Personnel image
Position Prefect, Professor
Department Department of Plant Physiology
Telephone +46 (0)90 786 5354
Cellphone
email Stefan.Jansson@umu.se
Room Nr C3-31-37

Group Members
Name Position @mail
Andersson, Robert Finance Coordinator, UMU robert.andersson@umu.se
Bag, Pushan PhD Student pushan.bag@umu.se
Carius, Anke Berit Administrator for TC4F and SPPS anke.carius@slu.se
Fataftah, Nazeer PostDoc Nazeer.Fataftah@umu.se
Fleig, Verena Julia Research Engineer verena.fleig@umu.se
Hiltonen, Thomas Research Engineer Thomas.Hiltonen@umu.se
Ivanov, Alexander G. Visiting Guest aivanov@uwo.ca
Larsson, Susanne Research Engineer Susanne.Larsson@umu.se
Lihavainen, Jenna PostDoc jenna.lihavainen@umu.se
Robinson, Kathryn Researcher kathryn.robinson@umu.se
Shutova, Tatyana Research Engineer tatyana.shutova@umu.se
Vennberg, Anton Administrator anton.vennberg@umu.se