Name Hurry, Vaughan Personnel image
Position Professor
Department Department of Forest Genetics and Plant Physiology
Telephone +46 (0)90 786 6845
Cellphone
email Vaughan.Hurry@slu.se
Room Nr B5-46-45

Group Members
Name Position @mail
Aro, Tuuli PhD Student Tuuli.Aro@slu.se
Castro, David PhD Student David.Castro@slu.se
Law, Simon PostDoc simon.law@umu.se
Serrano, Alonso Research Engineer alonso.serrano@slu.se
Vergara Robles, Alexander PostDoc Alexander.Vergara@slu.se