Name Niittylä, Totte Personnel image
Position Associate Professor
Department Department of Forest Genetics and Plant Physiology
Telephone +46 (0)90 786 8434
Cellphone
email totte.niittyla@slu.se
Room Nr KB5C5

Group Members
Name Position @mail
Abedi, Tayebeh PostDoc tayebeh.abedi@slu.se
Bünder, Anne PhD Student, Representative anne.bunder@slu.se
Castilleux, Romain PostDoc romain.castilleux@slu.se
Nibbering, Pieter PhD Student pieter.nibbering@slu.se
Takahashi Schmidt, Junko Research Engineer Junko.Takahashi-Schmidt@slu.se
Viljamaa, Sonja PhD Student, Representative sonja.viljamaa@slu.se
Wang, Wei PostDoc wei.wang@umu.se