Name Street, Nathaniel Personnel image
Position Associate Professor
Department Department of Plant Physiology
Telephone +46 (0)90 786 5473
Cellphone
email Nathaniel.Street@umu.se
Room Nr B3-44-45

Group Members
Name Position @mail
Canovi, Camilla PhD Student camilla.canovi@umu.se
Carracedo Lorenzo, Zulema Laboratory Assistant zulema.carracedo@umu.se
Delhomme, Nicolas Researcher nicolas.delhomme@slu.se
Kumar, Vikash PostDoc Vikash.Kumar@umu.se
Liu, Hui Visiting Guest hui.liu@umu.se
Mähler, Niklas PostDoc niklas.mahler@umu.se
Mannapperuma, Chanaka Maduranga PhD Student Chanaka.Mannapperuma@umu.se
Schiffthaler, Bastian PhD Student Bastian.Schiffthaler@umu.se
Schneider, Andreas Nicklas PhD Student andreas.schneider@umu.se
Shutava, Iryna Research Engineer iryna.shutava@umu.se
Stojkovič, Katja PostDoc katja.stojkovic@umu.se
Tarvainen, Lasse Research Engineer lasse.tarvainen@umu.se
Van Zalen, Elena PhD Student elena.vanzalen@umu.se
Westman, Sara PhD Student sara.westman@umu.se