Name Street, Nathaniel Personnel image
Position Assistant Professor
Department Department of Plant Physiology
Telephone +46 (0)90 786 5473
Cellphone
email Nathaniel.Street@umu.se
Room Nr B3-46-51

Group Members
Name      Position      @mail
Barbara Katarzyna Terebieniec   PhD Student   barbara.terebieniec@umu.se
Chanaka Maduranga Mannapperuma   PhD Student   Chanaka.Mannapperuma@umu.se
Kerstin Helga Richau   PostDoc   kerstin.richau@umu.se
Nicolas Delhomme   Researcher   nicolas.delhomme@slu.se
Bastian Schiffthaler   PhD Student   Bastian.Schiffthaler@umu.se
Katja Stojkovič   PostDoc   katja.stojkovic@umu.se
Niklas Mähler   PostDoc   niklas.mahler@umu.se
Iryna Shutava   Research Engineer   iryna.shutava@umu.se
Andreas Nicklas Schneider   Project Student   andreas.schneider@umu.se
Print This