Name Bhalerao, Rishikesh Personnel image
Position Professor
Department Department of Forest Genetics and Plant Physiology
Telephone +46 (0)90 786 8488
Cellphone
email Rishi.Bhalerao@slu.se
Room Nr B5-40-45

Group Members
Name Position @mail
Aryal, Bibek Visiting Guest bibek.aryal@slu.se
Forte, Pauline Océane Project Student pauline.forte@slu.se
Jewaria, Pawan Kumar PostDoc pawan.jewaria@slu.se
Jonsson, Kristoffer Jon Thomas PostDoc kristoffer.jonsson@slu.se
Lathe, Rahul Shivanand PostDoc Rahul.Lathe@slu.se
Ma, Yuan PostDoc yuan.ma@slu.se
Miskolczi, Pal PostDoc pal.miskolczi@slu.se
Pandey, Shashank Kumar PostDoc Shashank.Pandey@slu.se
Wu, Feng Visiting Guest feng.wu@slu.se
Yang, Liwei Visiting Guest Liwei.Yang@slu.se