Name Bhalerao, Rishikesh Personnel image
Position Professor
Department Department of Forest Genetics and Plant Physiology
Telephone +46 (0)90 786 8488
Cellphone
email Rishi.Bhalerao@slu.se
Room Nr B5-40-45

Group Members
Name Position @mail
Pal Miskolczi PostDoc pal.miskolczi@slu.se
Kristoffer Jon Thomas Jonsson PhD Student kristoffer.jonsson@slu.se
Rajesh Kumar Singh PostDoc rajesh.singh@slu.se
Jay Prakash Maurya PostDoc jay.prakash@slu.se
Anirban Baral PostDoc Anirban.Baral@slu.se
Bibek Aryal PostDoc bibek.aryal@slu.se
Amritha Nagendra Prasad Project Student amritha.prasad@slu.se
Pauline Ponthieu Exchange student
Laure Dupuis Exchange student dupuis2212@gmail.com
Hannah Ohm Project Student hannahfse@gmail.com
Print This