Name Bhalerao, Rishikesh Personnel image
Position Professor
Department Department of Forest Genetics and Plant Physiology
Telephone +46 (0)90 786 8488
Cellphone
email Rishi.Bhalerao@slu.se
Room Nr B5-40-45

Group Members
Name      Position      @mail
Pal Miskolczi   PostDoc   pal.miskolczi@slu.se
Kristoffer Jon Thomas Jonsson   PhD Student   kristoffer.jonsson@slu.se
Rajesh Kumar Singh   PostDoc   rajesh.singh@slu.se
Jay Prakash Maurya   PostDoc   jay.prakash@slu.se
Anirban Baral   PostDoc   Anirban.Baral@slu.se
Bibek Aryal   PostDoc   bibek.aryal@slu.se
Rakesh Chaudhary   Visiting Guest   rakesh9359@gmail.com
Benie Diane Nyirarukundo   Project Student   benidiane01@gmail.com
Print This