Name Schmid, Markus Personnel image
Position Professor
Department Department of Plant Physiology
Telephone +46 (0)90 786 5854
Cellphone
email Markus.Schmid@umu.se
Room Nr B4-44-45

Group Members
Name Position @mail
Benstein, Ruben Maximilian PostDoc, Representative ruben.benstein@umu.se
Collani, Silvio PostDoc silvio.collani@umu.se
Dikaya, Varvara PhD Student varvara.dikaya@umu.se
El Arbi , Nabila PhD Student nabila.elarbi@umu.se
Martinez Fernandez, Irene PostDoc irene.martinez01@umu.se
Nardeli, Sarah Muniz PostDoc sarah.nardeli@umu.se
Rojas-Murcia, Nelson PostDoc nelson.rojas@umu.se
Skorzinski, Noemi PhD Student noemi.skorzinski@umu.se
Van Es, Sam PostDoc sam.vanes@umu.se